Weekend Review June 28th

We are back with another edition of the Weekend Review, and this week we cover what has happened in chapter four of Rebellion on Aquore, what has happened so far in the Super Morpher, and what is coming this week as far as my blog goes. Don’t forget to leave your questions down below, I will answer them for you in my next video. Questions about me, questions about my stories, or questions about anything at all are welcome. Make sure to check out my blog this week, and come back for next week’s Weekend Review.

Leave a Reply

