Weekend Review July 5th

The weekend is here, and that means another edition of the Weekend Review is here as well! This week we take a look at what has happened in the past chapter of the Super Morpher, a much deeper look at what has happened so far in the story Beast Blades, and a sneak peek at what is coming in next weeks chapter as well. As always feel free to leave questions about anything for me, and I will make sure to address them in my next video. If you like the new video format of the weekend review, make sure to leave me a like on this post, it helps me to know that you want more of what I’ve been doing.

Leave a Reply

