Weekend Review for July 19th

We take a look at what happened this week in Ahir, Guardian of Malor, review what has happened so far in Rebellion on Aquore, and get a sneak peak of what is going to happen in the next chapter of Rebellion on Aquore on my blog this coming week. If you want to see these stories, you can find everything I have written thus far on the index page of my blog. Please leave a like and any questions you may have for me, and I will answer them for you in the next edition of the Weekend Review.

Leave a Reply

