Weekend Review of Beast Blades August 2nd

Welcome to another edition of the Weekend Review with EJ Borchardt, a video where I take a look at the past week in my blog, and a look at the coming week, with a review of the story I’ll be posting the next week to catch you up and help you remember what has happened in the story thus far. If you like having reminders like this posted, please feel free to like the post and leave me a question about my stories, about me, or about anything. I will answer all questions in my videos the week after they are asked, and make sure to come back next week for chapter 9 of Beast Blades.

Leave a Reply

