Weekend Review of the Godard Brothers for October 4th

This week’s Weekend Review is a little different than the others. Next week’s chapter is the first in a new series, so I can’t really give you a summary of what has happened in the story, but I can give you a bit of background as to how the Godard Brothers fit into my world and who they are, and that’s exactly what I did. There is also a little bit of an explanation of another new series I’m starting called the Time Bubble Interviews, so if you haven’t seen that, be sure to check it out. If you enjoy these Weekend Review videos, please leave a like and make sure to comment any questions you have for me.

Leave a Reply

