Smart Tops Radio Ad

SFX: EXCITING ROCK AND ROLL MUSIC UP AND UNDER
ANNCR: Consider this all too familiar scenario
MAN 1: …And that is when I saw it, the Holy Grail. I reached out to grasp it, but the entire room started to collapse, and I just barely made it out with my life. I searched the ruins later, but it was gone.
MAN 2: You’re telling lies again; you’ve never seen the Holy Grail.
MAN 1: I tell you I have, and here’s the scar to prove it.
MAN 2: You must have got that scar doing work around your house; you’re not wearing an epic hat. All epic men wear epic hats.
ANNCR: Don’t let this happen to you. Come down to Smart Tops located at 1224 West Main Street in Whitewater. Smart Tops, providing for all of your hat needs. Epic men wear epic hats.
SFX: MUSIC OUT AT 30
-30-
2 thoughts on “Smart Tops Radio Ad

Leave a Reply

