Weekend Review of The Super Morpher for October 18th

This week on the Weekend Review I go over what happened in chapter 8 of the Rebellion on Aquore, which went up on my blog last week. If you missed it, you can go and find the complete chapter on my archives page. I also gave a summary of all the important events that helped to lead up to next week’s chapter of the Super Morpher. If you have any questions for me you can leave them in a comment and I promise to answer them in an upcoming video.

Leave a Reply

